Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
MYC Guam Logo
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

Future Events

May, 2019

Wednesday
22
MYC
5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Educational tour about harming Guam reefs
Thursday
23
More Info
Less Info
Educational tour about harming Guam reefs
Friday
24
More Info
Less Info
A weekend of fun on the beautiful island of Rota. This event is open to both Racing and Cruising class yachts. Full of lots of social activities! There is fun for everyone!
Saturday
25
More Info
Less Info
A weekend of fun on the beautiful island of Rota. This event is open to both Racing and Cruising class yachts. Full of lots of social activities! There is fun for everyone!
Saturday
25
MYC
12:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
50 GUEST GRAD PARTY UOG GRADUATE NOON TO 2100 APPROVED
Sunday
26
More Info
Less Info
A weekend of fun on the beautiful island of Rota. This event is open to both Racing and Cruising class yachts. Full of lots of social activities! There is fun for everyone!
Monday
27
Memorial Day
Mon, May 27, 2019
Monday
27
More Info
Less Info
A weekend of fun on the beautiful island of Rota. This event is open to both Racing and Cruising class yachts. Full of lots of social activities! There is fun for everyone!

June, 2019

Monday
3
More Info
Less Info
This class is for returning students and/or youth sailors with prior sailing experience. The focus will be on increasing sailing knowledge, tactics, etc. Registrants should have basic knowledge of rigging an Opti or Laser and the basics of tac
Tuesday
4
More Info
Less Info
This class is for returning students and/or youth sailors with prior sailing experience. The focus will be on increasing sailing knowledge, tactics, etc. Registrants should have basic knowledge of rigging an Opti or Laser and the basics of tac
Wednesday
5
More Info
Less Info
This class is for returning students and/or youth sailors with prior sailing experience. The focus will be on increasing sailing knowledge, tactics, etc. Registrants should have basic knowledge of rigging an Opti or Laser and the basics of tac
Thursday
6
More Info
Less Info
This class is for returning students and/or youth sailors with prior sailing experience. The focus will be on increasing sailing knowledge, tactics, etc. Registrants should have basic knowledge of rigging an Opti or Laser and the basics of tac
Friday
7
More Info
Less Info
This class is for returning students and/or youth sailors with prior sailing experience. The focus will be on increasing sailing knowledge, tactics, etc. Registrants should have basic knowledge of rigging an Opti or Laser and the basics of tac
Monday
10
Marianas Yacht Club
8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
This class is open to beginner students and requires no knowledge of sailing. Students will learn to all aspects of sailing at an introductory level and depending on skill level may earn a certificate.
Thursday
13
9Th Kika Clearwater Kids Camp (830 -12:30P)
Thu, Jun 13, 2019
Friday
14
Marianas Yacht Club
8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
This class is open to beginner students and requires no knowledge of sailing. Students will learn to all aspects of sailing at an introductory level and depending on skill level may earn a certificate.
Sunday
16
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 16, 2019
Monday
17
Marianas Yacht Club
8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
This class is open to beginner students and requires no knowledge of sailing. Students will learn to all aspects of sailing at an introductory level and depending on skill level may earn a certificate.
Thursday
20
9Th Kika Clearwater Kids Camp (830 -12:30P)
Thu, Jun 20, 2019
Friday
21
Summer Solstice
Fri, Jun 21, 2019
Friday
21
Marianas Yacht Club
8:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
This class is open to beginner students and requires no knowledge of sailing. Students will learn to all aspects of sailing at an introductory level and depending on skill level may earn a certificate.
Saturday
22
Monday
24
More Info
Less Info
This class is for returning students and/or youth sailors with prior sailing experience. The focus will be on increasing sailing knowledge, tactics, etc. Registrants should be returning MYC students or knowledge of rigging an Opti or Laser and
Friday
28
More Info
Less Info
This class is for returning students and/or youth sailors with prior sailing experience. The focus will be on increasing sailing knowledge, tactics, etc. Registrants should be returning MYC students or knowledge of rigging an Opti or Laser and
Saturday
29

July, 2019

Wednesday
3
More Info
Less Info
US NAVY JRM SUMMER PICNIC / 150 PEOPLE POT LUCK EVENT
PRIVATE EVENT
Thursday
4
Independence Day
Thu, Jul 4, 2019

September, 2019

Monday
2
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 2, 2019
Monday
23
Autumnal Equinox
Mon, Sep 23, 2019
Monday
30
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Mon, Sep 30, 2019

October, 2019

Wednesday
9
Yom Kippur
Wed, Oct 9, 2019
Monday
14
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 14, 2019
Thursday
31
Halloween
Thu, Oct 31, 2019

November, 2019

Sunday
3
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 3, 2019
Sunday
10
Monday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Mon, Nov 11, 2019
Thursday
28
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28, 2019

December, 2019

Saturday
21
Winter Solstice
Sat, Dec 21, 2019
Monday
23
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Mon, Dec 23, 2019
Wednesday
25
Christmas
Wed, Dec 25, 2019
Thursday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Thu, Dec 26, 2019

January, 2020

Wednesday
1
New Years Day
Wed, Jan 1, 2020
Monday
20
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday
Mon, Jan 20, 2020

February, 2020

Friday
14
Valentine's Day
Fri, Feb 14, 2020
Monday
17
Presidents' Day
Mon, Feb 17, 2020

March, 2020

Sunday
8
Daylight Savings Time Begins
Sun, Mar 8, 2020
Tuesday
17
St Patrick's Day
Tue, Mar 17, 2020
Thursday
19
Vernal Equinox
Thu, Mar 19, 2020
Sunday
22

April, 2020

Thursday
9
Passover (1st Day)
Thu, Apr 9, 2020
Friday
10
Good Friday
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Sunday
12
Easter Sunday
Sun, Apr 12, 2020

May, 2020

Tuesday
5
Cinco de Mayo
Tue, May 5, 2020
Sunday
10
Mother's Day
Sun, May 10, 2020
Monday
25
Memorial Day
Mon, May 25, 2020

June, 2020

Saturday
20
Summer Solstice
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday
21
Father's Day
Sun, Jun 21, 2020

July, 2020

Saturday
4
Independence Day
Sat, Jul 4, 2020

September, 2020

Monday
7
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 7, 2020
Saturday
19
Rosh Hashanah (1st Day)
Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Tuesday
22
Autumnal Equinox
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Monday
28
Yom Kippur
Mon, Sep 28, 2020

October, 2020

Monday
12
Columbus Day
Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Saturday
31
Halloween
Sat, Oct 31, 2020

November, 2020

Sunday
1
Daylight Savings Time Ends
Sun, Nov 1, 2020
Tuesday
3
Election Day
Tue, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday
11
Veterans Day / Remembrance Day
Wed, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday
26
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 26, 2020

December, 2020

Friday
11
Hanukkah (1st Day)
Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Monday
21
Winter Solstice
Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Friday
25
Christmas
Fri, Dec 25, 2020
Saturday
26
Kwanzaa (1st Day)
Sat, Dec 26, 2020

January, 2021

Friday
1
New Years Day
Fri, Jan 1, 2021